destilino

icon updateQuoi de neuf?     logo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest logo YouTube

destilino

icon Cuban FlagRanchon Flamingo (Playa Flamenco), Cayo Coco

Ranchon Flamingo, Cayo Coco, Cuba

• Plage: Playa Flamenco
• Hôtels proches: Melia Jardines del Rey, Pestana Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.
• Téléphone: (53 33) 30 1049
• Services: Restaurant grill (specialtés: fruits de mer, poissons et viandes grilées), bar, musique live, toilettes, douches, un petite estrade de spectacle sur la plage, chaises longues sur la plage.

Ce Bar & Grill, aussi appelé "Ranchon Flamenco", est situé directement sur la magnifique Playa Flamenco, dans la zone hôtelière de l’ouest. Il est très facile de s’y rendre à pieds par la plage à partir des hôtels mentionnés ci-dessus. Si vous séjournez dans un autre secteur, vous pouvez prendre le bus panoramique appelé Jardines del Rey Bus Tour et descendre à la Plaza Los Flamencos (centre commercial et de divertissement) situé près de l'entrée de l'hôtel Melia Jardines del Rey. Il y a une petite chemin derrière la Plaza qui mène au Ranchon Flamingo, un panneau indique la direction.

C'est un endroit agréable et convivial pour prendre un verre, une collation ou un repas après une longue promenade sur la plage, tout en profitant de la magnifique vue sur la mer. Le Ranchon Flamingo est une propriété indépendante, mais en raison de sa proximité avec l'hôtel Melia Jardines del Rey Resort, plusieurs pourraient croire qu’il fait partie de cet hôtel, ce n'est pas le cas, tout le monde peut y manger et boire.

À notre connaissance, ce ranchon n'est pas toujours ouvert pour le repas du soir, mais peut être réservé pour des soupers privés. C'est également le lieu de l'excursion Beach Party Flamenco tenue une fois par semaine.

icon galleryCliquez pour visionner notre Album-Photo du Ranchon Flamingo.

Prix typiques des Ranchon (peuvent varier): Spécial Fuits de Mer (demi-langouste, crevettes, poisson) 15 à 20 CUC / Langouste complète (langusta) 15-20 CUC / Crevettes (camarones) 8-10 CUC / Calmars (calamares) 5-6 CUC / Poulet ou porc grillé 4-5 CUC / Poisson grillé (pescado) 5-6 CUC / Hamburger 2-3 CUC / Bière et boissons gazeuses 1 CUC / Cocktails 1.50 CUC

Lily & Normand
© cayocococuba.net
© destilino.com

destilino

Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba Varadero, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Largo, Cuba

destilino

icon updateLatest News  logo google + logo facebook logo twitter logo pinterest logo YouTube

destilino

icon cuban flagRanchon Flamingo, Cayo Coco

Ranchon Flamingo, Cayo Coco, Cuba

• Beach: Playa Flamenco
• Close-by hotels: Melia Jardines del Rey, Pestana Cayo Coco, Memories Flamenco.
• Phone: (53 33) 30 1049
• Services: Open-air grill restaurant (specialties: seafood, grilled fish or meat), bar, live music, bathrooms, showers, a little entertainment stage on the beach, lounge chairs on the beach.

This Bar & Grill, also called "Ranchon Flamenco", is located on the gorgeous Playa Flamenco, in the western hotels’ zone of Cayo Coco. It’s very easy to walk to the ranchon by the beach from the hotels mentioned above. If you’re staying in another area, you can take the panoramic bus called Jardines del Rey Bus Tour, and get off at the Plaza Los Flamencos (a commercial and entertainment center) located near the entrance of hotel Melia Jardines del Rey. There’s a small road behind the Plaza that leads to Ranchon Playa Flamenco, follow this road sign.

It’s a nice and friendly place to have a cold drink, a snack or a meal after a long walk on the beach, while enjoying the magnificent view of the sea. Ranchon Flamingo is an independent property, but due to its very close proximity with hotel Melia Jardines del Rey Resort, people might think that it belong to this hotel, it’s not the case, everyone can eat and drink there.

As far as we know, this ranchon is not always open for dinner, but can be reserved for private dinner parties. It's also the venue for the Beach Party Flamenco excursion held one a week.

icon galleryClick to view our Gallery of the Ranchon Flamingo.

Typical Ranchon prices (may vary): Seafood Special (half-lobster, shrimps, fish) 15 to 20 CUC / Full lobster plate (langusta) 15-20 CUC / Shrimps (camarones) 8-10 CUC / Cuttlefish (calamares) 5-6 CUC / Grilled chicken or pork 4-5 CUC / Grilled fish (pescado) 5-6 CUC / Hamburger 2-3 CUC / Beer and soft drinks 1 CUC / Rum cocktail 1.50 CUC

Lily & Normand
© cayocococuba.net
© destilino.com

destilino

Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba Varadero, Cuba Holguin, Cuba Cayo Largo, Cuba