Le centre de santé « Acuavida Spa & Talaso » à Cayo Coco

Spa Acuavida Talasso Cayo Coco Cuba

Tous les hôtels de Cayo Coco offrent des massages professionnels situés dans les mêmes locaux que les gymnases ou dans des huttes près de la piscine ou à la plage. Le coût des massages à Cuba, comme partout ailleurs, dépend du nombre d'étoiles de l'hôtel. Le coût d'un massage peut varier de 10 à 90 CUC selon l'établissement.

Le centre de santé Acuavida Spa & Talaso est situé à l'ouest de l'hôtel Villa Cayo Coco. Il s'agit d'un magnifique centre de santé offrant une panoplie de services de massages et d'enveloppement dans un décor charmeur avec plusieurs piscines d'eau de mer dont certaines sont chauffées. Très apprécié durant les mois d'hiver, surtout lors de front froid. Cliquer pour voir une image satellite du centre de santé.

Un service de transport en minibus est offert pour les clients des hôtels qui ont achetés un forfait santé.

Plusieurs services sont offerts, dont des forfaits de trois heures incluant peignoir, serviettes de plage, sandales et casier pour vos effets personnels. Tout ce que l'ont doit apporter est notre maillot de bain et vos CUC. Il est possible de profiter des installations, sans massages, pour trois heures (15 CUC). Si vous désirez laisser un pourboire, il est préférable d'attendre à la fin de vos soins, avant de quitter les lieux. Les pourboires seront divisés entre les thérapeutes de la journée.

Le Spa est ouvert de 9 h à 17 h six jours par semaine. Pour réserver votre forfait, vous devez vous présenter à la réception de votre hôtel ou à la représentante du Acuavida Spa & Talasso qui fait sa tournée tous les jours aux hôtels de Cayo Coco et Cayo Guillermo.

Des infusions de thé sont offertes aux clients du spa et des boissons alcoolisées sont aussi disponibles ($) au bar près de la piscine. Bières nationales (Crystal et Bucanero) et internationales (Heineken, Corona, etc.), jus, rhum, eau gazéifiée, etc. Sur le site, il y a d'autres services, dont un salon de beauté, une pharmacie, une clinique internationale ainsi qu'un gymnase. Les peignoirs avec l'écusson du Acuavida Spa & Talaso peuvent être achetés à la boutique.

Cliquez pour voir nos photos et vidéo du Acuavida.

Voici les forfaits offerts ...

Get rid of stress (56 CUC)

-Relaxing massage with reflexology (30 min)
-Mud therapy
-Hydromassage
-Jacuzzi pool with sea water
-Open bar
-Relaxation room
-Transfer included

Beauty Special (56 CUC)

-Facial exfoliation
-Anti stress or nourishing
-Seaweed mask
-Facial massage
-Reflexology
-Hydromassage in Bath tub
-Relaxing pool with sea water
-Open Bar
-Transfer included

Cleopatra Bath (62 CUC)

-Relaxing massage (30 min)
-Foot refIexology (15 min)
(For physical and mental rebalancing)
-Cleopatra bath
(Rich in milk proteins and marine collagen, relaxing moisturising and nounshing)
-Hydromassage
-Steam bath
-Relaxing in heated sea water pool (37°C)
-Relaxation room
-Open bar
-Transfer included

Beauty Special (56 CUC)

- Vacum and Facial peeling
- Anti-stress or nourishing facial treatment
- Seaweed mask
- Reflexology
- Hydromassage in automatic bathub
- Relaxing pool with heated sea water
- Gym
- infusion

A SPA day (49 CUC)

- Relaxing massage (30 minutes)
- Fitness pool with heated sea water
- Jets pool with heated sea water
- Mud wraps
- Steam bath
- Gym
- infusion

Equilibrio (49 CUC)

Restoring energy balance.
Includes:
- Massage and reflexology (rebalancing the body and vital system) 45 min.
- Heated pools 37°C (Anti-stress, toning)
- Warm mud wrap (circulatory scrub, draining and anti-stress (30 min.)

Prix: 2014

*****

Tableau des distances entre les hôtels et le Acuavida Spa & Talaso ...

Pullman Cayo Coco : 5,5 km
Melia Cayo Coco : 4,3 km
Sol Cayo Coco : 4,2 km
Iberostar Cayo Coco : 3,7 km
Ole Mojito : 3,2 km
Tryp Cayo Coco : 2,4 km
Hôtel Colonial Cayo Coco : 2,3 km
Hôtel Villa Cayo Coco 220 m
Melia Jardines del Rey : 8,7 km
Pestana Cayo Coco : 8,7 km
Memories Flamenco : 9 km
Memories Caribe : 10,2 km
Hôtel Playa Coco : 9,9 km

Gran Caribe Club Cayo Guillermo : 33 km
Ole Mojito : 34 km
Melia Cayo Guillermo : 34 km
Sol Cayo Guillermo : 35 km

Haut de la page

À propos des auteurs: Nous sommes Lily and Normand, globetrotteurs et amoureux de Cuba. Nos voyages nous ont fait découvrir plusieurs beaux pays à travers le monde, mais Cuba aura toujours une place spéciale dans nos coeurs. Nous y sommes allés à plus de cinquante reprises, c'est comme notre « segunda casa ». Nous sommes canadiens et avons besoin d'échapper à nos durs hivers de temps en temps! Voyager et faire des sites web personnels sont nos plus grandes passions.

Ce site web est un site personnel NON-OFFICIEL. Les informations qui s'y trouvent proviennent de notre expérience en tant que voyageurs. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour partager l'informations la plus exacte et à jour mais nous ne pouvons garantir qu'il n'y ait aucun changement, erreur ou omission. Nous ne donnons aucune garantie quant à la qualité et à l'utilisation des éléments de notre site et ne pouvons pas être tenu responsable de l'usage que vous en faites. Aucune partie de notre site web ne peut être reproduite, modifiée, distribuée ou publiée sous toute forme sans avoir préalablement obtenu notre consentement.

Health center « Acuavida Spa & Talaso » in Cayo Coco

Spa Acuavida Talasso Cayo Coco Cuba

All the hotels in Cayo Coco and Cayo Guillermo offer professional massage located usually in the same premises as the gym or in a hut by the pool or sometimes by the beach. The cost for a massage in Cuba depends mostly on the number of stars of the hotel. The cost for a massage can vary from 10 to 90 CUC depending on the center and location.

The health center Acuavida Spa & Talaso is located west of the hotel Villa Cayo Coco (formerly Be Live Villa Coco). This is a very nice health center offering a wide range of massage and wrap in a charming environment with several sea water swimming pools. The interior pool is heated, which is quite popular during the winter months, especially during cold front. Click to see a satellite image of the health center.

A minibus shuttle service is available for hotel guests who have purchased a treatment package.

Many services are offered, including a three-hour packages including bathrobes, beach towels, sandals and locker for your personal belongings. All you need to bring is our swimsuit and CUC. You may also enjoy the facilities, without treatments, for three hours (15 CUC). If you wish to leave a tip, it is best to wait until the end of your stay. The tips will be divided between therapists of the day.

The Spa is open from 9 am to 17 pm six days a week. To book your package, you must go to your hotel’s lobby or meet the representative of the Acuavida Spa & Talasso that visits every day the hotels in Cayo Coco and Cayo Guillermo.

Tea infusions are available to spa guests and alcoholic beverages are also available ($) at the bar by the pool. National beers (Crystal and Bucanero) and international (Heineken, Corona, etc.), juice, rum, water, etc. There are other services including a beauty salon, a drugstore, an international clinical and a gymnasium. Bathrobes with the logo Acuavida & Spa Talaso can be purchased at the store.

Click to see our photos and a video of the Acuavida Spa & Talaso.

Here are the packages offer at the Acuavida Spa & Talaso ...

Get rid of stress (56 CUC)

-Relaxing massage with reflexology (30 min)
-Mud therapy
-Hydromassage
-Jacuzzi pool with sea water
-Open bar
-Relaxation room
-Transfer included

Beauty Special (56 CUC)

-Facial exfoliation
-Anti stress or nourishing
-Seaweed mask
-Facial massage
-Reflexology
-Hydromassage in Bath tub
-Relaxing pool with sea water
-Open Bar
-Transfer included

Cleopatra Bath (62 CUC)

-Relaxing massage (30 min)
-Foot refIexology (15 min)
(For physical and mental rebalancing)
-Cleopatra bath
(Rich in milk proteins and marine collagen, relaxing moisturising and nounshing)
-Hydromassage
-Steam bath
-Relaxing in heated sea water pool (37°C)
-Relaxation room
-Open bar
-Transfer included

Beauty Special (56 CUC)

- Vacum and Facial peeling
- Anti-stress or nourishing facial treatment
- Seaweed mask
- Reflexology
- Hydromassage in automatic bathub
- Relaxing pool with heated sea water
- Gym
- infusion

A SPA day (49 CUC)

- Relaxing massage (30 minutes)
- Fitness pool with heated sea water
- Jets pool with heated sea water
- Mud wraps
- Steam bath
- Gym
- infusion

Equilibrio (49 CUC)

Restoring energy balance.
Includes:
- Massage and reflexology (rebalancing the body and vital system) 45 min.
- Heated pools 37°C (Anti-stress, toning)
- Warm mud wrap (circulatory scrub, draining and anti-stress (30 min.)

Price: 2014

*****

Here are the distance between hotels and ths Spa ...

Pullman Cayo Coco : 5,5 km
Melia Cayo Coco : 4,3 km
Sol Cayo Coco : 4,2 km
Iberostar Cayo Coco : 3,7 km
Ole Mojito : 3,2 km
Tryp Cayo Coco : 2,4 km
Hotel Colonial Cayo Coco : 2,3 km
Hotel Villa Cayo Coco 220 m
Melia Jardines del Rey : 8,7 km
Pestana Cayo Coco : 8,7 km
Memories Flamenco : 9 km
Memories Caribe : 10,2 km
Hôtel Playa Coco : 9,9 km

Gran Caribe Club Cayo Guillermo : 33 km
Ole Mojito : 34 km
Melia Cayo Guillermo : 34 km
Sol Cayo Guillermo : 35 km

Top of page

About the authors: We are Lily and Normand, globetrotters and Cuba lovers. Our travels took us to many wonderful countries around the world, but Cuba will always have a special place in our heart. We have been there more than fifty times. We like to call it our « segunda casa ». We are Canadians and we need to escape our harsh and long winters once and a while! Traveling and building personal websites are our greatest passions.

This is a personal UNOFFICIAL website for general information purposes only. All information provided in the website comes from our own experience and appreciation as travelers. We do our best to share the most up-to-date and exact information but we cannot guarantee that there are no changes, errors or omissions. We make no guarantee as to the quality and use of the elements of our website and we cannot be held responsible for the use you make of it. No part of this website may be reproduced, modified, published, or distributed in any form without our prior consent.